Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Taxpayer funded Police Crime Wave?

[click here] for the main evidence that is a companion to this post

* * * *

[click here] for:

Do you want to score drugs?


Lt. William White (Photo: New Haven Register)

Well, Connecticut cops might have the strongest drugs at the best prices. Want to score "jail bait"? Again you might want to ask a Connecticut Police Officer. There are a greater percentage of good officers, why are they so often silent?

* * * *

[click here] for Faces from a Police State

* * * *

Should taxpayers fund police state registered confidential informants to commit crimes?

Should police be able to be child and sex predators, thieves, rapists, thugs, and murderers while on duty paid with tax dollars?

The high ranking Connecticut State Police Officer who shot his wife dead, shot her lawyer on court steps, and then committed suicide had about $200,000 or so that could be verified, unexplained.

When police have unrestricted access to drugs, drug dealers, criminals, and taxpayer cash, they commit crimes. Check out the first link in [this post]. It shows there is a pattern and practice of police officers to break the law and cover their tracks.

200 Troopers descended on the Judiciary Committee in Hartford complaining how badly they were treating each other. The helicopter pilot of "Trooper 1" had made numerous terrorist threats of killing officers, himself, and blowing up aircraft and remained flying! What about the public, don’t we count?


Is there still "Gay Bashing" going on within the ranks of the Connecticut State Police? [post]

Dear Public Safety Committee Connecticut Legislators, do you think a special hearing should be held for witnesses to come forward and individual cases of abuse investigated?

A Confidential State Registered Police Informant, Todd Vashon, talking about beating up police officers for other police officers, committing crimes, terrorizing and assaulting citizens, and his lack of need to have a driver's license, car insurance, an inspected vehicle, or even valid plates to drive on Connecticut roads:

[click here for google video]

[click here] for how a family, the state economy, and justice are victims of these informant policies.

Connecticut Public Safety Committee:
Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov, Daily@senatedems.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Raymond.Kalinowski@housegop.ct.gov, Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov, Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Chris.Caruso@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.DelGobbo@housegop.ct.gov, Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov, Ruth.Fahrbach@housegop.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Karen.Jarmoc@cga.ct.gov, Shawn.Johnston@cga.ct.gov, Joan.Lewis@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Jim.Shapiro@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@housegop.ct.gov

It seems it is ok for a police officer in Connecticut to drive around with 14 year old prostitutes, harass and threaten citizens, and to drive drunk and leave the scene of accidents. [more] Enfield Officer Timothy Vergean's 14 year old prostitute girlfriend attacked landlord Donny Christmas and only Christmas faced a year in prison, no deals:

P.S. I am posting this to you here:

http://thesrv.blogspot.com/

This blogger's email:

stevengerickson@yahoo.com

To share this post, click on white envelope below.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


Hit Counter